About SCPGC

Suburban Chicago Planned Giving Council is where estate planning professionals and planned giving officers meet to serve our clients and grow charitable gifts dynamically.

Mission Statement
To be a primary educational and networking resource in the Chicago suburbs for non-profit professionals, attorneys, accountants, financial planners, trust officers, insurance, and other specialists by providing diverse programs centered on advancing philanthropy and charitable gift planning.


Our Board

President
Michael R. Sitrick, JD
DuPage Foundation
3000 Woodcreek Dr., Ste. 310
Downers Grove, IL 60515
mike@dupagefoundation.org

Vice President
Janet Rae Montgomery
Daluga Boland & Montgomery, LLC
200 W. Adams, Ste. 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
jrm@dbmtaxlaw.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Edward McCormick, CPA
Muller CPA
14300 S. Ravinia Suite 200
Orland Park, IL 60462
emccormick@muellercpa.com

Second Vice President
India Alexis Ehioba, MNA, CFRE
Shore Community Services
8350 Laramie St
Skokie, IL 60017
india@shoreservices.org


Directors

Nancy Brackmann, CFP®, CTFA
U.S. Bank- The Private Client Reserve
1026 Ogden Ave
Lisle, IL 60532
nancy.brackmann@usbank.com

Lisa Klein
Elmhurst College
190 Prospect Ave.; LH136
Elmhurst, IL 60126
kleinl@elmhurst.edu

Clare Malysiak
Northwestern Medicine Healthcare
541 N. Fairbanks Ct., 16th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Clare.Malysiak@nm.org


Kevin Phillips
Savant Capital Management
1730 Park Street, Suite 100
Naperville, IL 60563 kphillips@savantcapital.com

Paul Pyrcik
Benet Academy
2200 Maple Ave.
Lisle, IL 60532
ppyrcik@benet.org

David Terrill, CFRE
Terrill Consulting
683 S. Prospect Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
daveterrill@terrillconsulting.com


Michael Trench
The Community Foundation of Will County
701 Essington Road, Suite 103
Joliet, IL 60435
mtrench@cfwill.org

Amy C. Van Polen
Bridge Communities
505 Crescent Blvd.
Glen Ellyn, 60137
amy.vanpolen@bridgecommunities.org


Admin
The Suburban Chicago Planned Giving Council

799 Roosevelt Rd. Bld 6-105
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

scpgcouncil@gmail.com

The Suburban Chicago Planned Giving Council
799 Roosevelt Road, Bldg 6-105, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone:  630-571-2800 | Fax: 630-571-0253  | scpgcouncil@gmail.com

Copyright 2016 | Suburban Chicago Planned Giving Council

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software